Make your own free website on Tripod.com
KUWAIT DARTS & SOCIAL LEAGUE
2004 / 2005 SEASON
No Team Name Captain Vice Captain
Name Tel Mobile Fax Email Name Tel Mobile Fax Email
1 Mugs Away Mike Preston 6008267 6008267 5648156 michaeldpreston@hotmail.com Nev Hitchen 5648156 6477558 5648156 pthomas@kockw.com
2 Mine's a Double Tony Robinson 5613059 6910032 5613059 arobinson@beckman.com Rose Lambert       cornubiarose@yahoo.com
3 The Commitments Dave Wood 5753442 - 5753442 davewood21@hotmail.com          
4 The Warriors Jassim Al Harbi 3271965 6232383 3271965 jaz_alharbi@hotmail.com Helen Stephen 3715443 6326278 3715443 helfire133@hotmail.com
5 Barzookahs Kaz Montane   9721347   tedandkazmontane@hotmail.com Kevin Thorner    6783213    
6 Baggs Bader Radi 3903242 9650016 3903242 matchnstorm@yahoo.co.uk Inge Thulin 5627112 9852642 4345337 hithulin@yahoo.com 
7 Iraqnophobia Zenda Ford 6506251 6506251 4610018 paulford@babtain.com Emma Staples 5646195 7934322 4610018 emma_teague@hotmail.com
8 Still Happy Tossers Dave Oxley 2610988 6866621 4836388   Jo Higgins 5642802   5642802 jolucylotus@hotmail.com
9 Sultans Garo 3721826 6557158 3721826 garokuwait@yahoo.com          
10 Zeros Basil Gonzales 6355320 6355320 - zeroskuwait@hotmail.com Alok Nigam 6065768 6065768 Att. Nadine 4844053 4815103 zeroskuwait@hotmail.com
11 Dive Caroline Rob Putjes   960 3844   putjes@hotmail.com Marc Horn   9731859 3719276 divecaroline@horn3.com
12 Broken Drum Jane Clerke 3719042 6043313 3719042 janemclarke@yahoo.com          
13 Sharks Paul Wesson 5517090 6260848   go_sharks_go@hotmail.com Peter Wood   6843895   p402@hotmail.com
14 Mantas Mike Davies 5338648 9759536 5338648 mikedav@qualitynet.net          
15 Mixed Amigos Ali Asad 3981651 9637646 3989787 asad@fireman.net aasad@kockw.com Karen Asad 3981651 9409819 3981651 karen@aliasad.net
Officials
Post Name Tel Mobile Fax Email
Secretary Derrick Anderson   9799727 4811861 qs@makharafi.net
Treasurer David Heath 3729074 9736400 3729074 davidtheath@hotmail.com
PR & Social Member Vessie Preston   6921090   vpreston@hotmail.com
PR & Social Member Jo Higgins   5642802 5642802 jolucylotus@hotmail.com
Webmaster Ali Asad 3981651 9637646 3989787 asad@fireman.net aasad@kockw.com